Skip to content

I’m the man…

September 2, 2008

is what he was shouting from up there. This little man of mine is quite the monkey. He can climb anything. It scares the crap out of me. The really funny part is the only way to get him down from somewhere I can not reach is to bribe him with a banana.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. September 2, 2008 10:42 am

    Too funny. 😆 Really, really funny. Great capture.

  2. September 2, 2008 11:52 am

    How did he get up on the van? My nephew is quite the climber, and I get nervous just watching him climb on the couch. Great photo though, really.

  3. September 4, 2008 10:12 am

    The way the front of that van is, I think he has sticky toes like a tree frog. I don’t think I could have gotten up there the way he did. LOL. Thanks for the comment

Leave a Reply

