Skip to content

The moment you have all been waiting for…

July 25, 2008

Me and one of my stylist that day. I kept it in almost all day too.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Scottie permalink
    July 25, 2008 5:18 pm

    Ha, Ha, Ha!!! *sincker…snort*

    You look so…so…uhm…stylish. Yeah, that’s the word ‘stylish.’

    Thanks for posting it. You made my day. 🙂

  2. July 27, 2008 3:56 pm

    You are a better mother than I. While I do the deed and have allowed for the hairstyling moments and the photos as well…I would never allow them on the internet. It is a sure bet they would never (I repeat never) make the Sensualist site. You go girl!

Leave a Reply

