Skip to content

She’s a pretty puppy

July 24, 2008

One of my girls had a slumber party for her 10th birthday last weekend. And this is what they did to the poor dog. The funny thing is I think the dog liked it, she kept them on longer than I expected. Maybe tomorrow I’ll be brave enough to show you all what I let them do to my hair, oh yes there are pictures!!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Scottie permalink
    July 24, 2008 9:13 am

    Ha, ha! At least they didn’t try and paint the dog’s toe nails. She looks so cute though. Now let’s have a looksee at what they did to your hair. 🙂

  2. July 24, 2008 9:16 am

    You will have to come back tomorrow to see that, and that’s only if I’m brave enough to post it in the public eye. It’s pretty scarry.

Leave a Reply

