Skip to content

Inside my heart

June 26, 2008

3 Comments leave one →
  1. June 26, 2008 9:47 am

    Cute name.

  2. Scottie permalink
    June 27, 2008 4:37 pm

    “Feed me Seymour…”

    Nice Macro….Like how the flower really does look like a heart… with just a little bit of mystery in the middle.

  3. June 27, 2008 4:43 pm

    Thanks, I like how it worked out like that too. Just one of those times I saw it through the lens at a different angle than usual and just new I had a great shot.

Leave a Reply

