Skip to content

Seahorse hydrant

June 25, 2008

3 Comments leave one →
  1. crash8088 permalink
    June 25, 2008 9:40 am

    I love the hydrant shots! I wish they decorated they hydrants around here. It seems like such a great community project.

  2. June 25, 2008 2:51 pm

    Thanks, I just felt drawn to them for some reason. Not sure who painted them, but I would like to know. I’d like to be able to post credit to the artist.

  3. Scottie permalink
    June 27, 2008 4:43 pm

    I have to say your pics of the hydrants reminds me of when I was six and everyone was painting the hydrants around town in red, white, and blue colors in celebration of the bicentennial year (1976). Everything was so colorful…

Leave a Reply

